Chairs & Vice Chairs Confirmed

Andre Kudra

Dear ToIP Utility Foundry WG members,


The call and determination period for the WG Chairs & Vice Chairs has ended on end of day July 10, 2020 (23:59 UTC-12 Anywhere on Earth - AoE time zone). We have received one further Vice Chair volunteer nomination before closure. As per the procedure agreed by the WG members, the confirmed setup for the first 6 months term is as follows:



Dan Gisolfi (IBM)

André Kudra (esatus)

Vinod Panicker (Wipro)


Vice Chairs

Cameron Boozarjomehri (MITRE)

Mathieu Glaude (Northern Block)

Sandeep Krishnappa (Infoeaze Digital Services)


Congratulations to the group! I am honored and proud to serve and look forward to working with all of you.


Best, André

Join { to automatically receive all group messages.